Skip to main content

Take a look below at what some of our happy clients say about Giggling Genie & Our Photo Booths !

Magic Mirror Photo Booths
May 12, 2024
    
Linda, Chris and their photo booth was absolutely fantastic! I used them for my 40th birthday party and they were personable, timely and lovely to deal with. They have great props and templates and I have a photo book along with electronic copies of all pictures providing me with lovely memories! Thank you both!
 

Vintage Magic Mirror
January 16, 2024
    

Hired the Photo Booth for my daughters 8th birthday and I couldn’t recommend enough
Booking was really easy and Linda and Chris replied to all my questions and requests quickly
Olivia and Jackie came to the party and were brilliant with the guests (young and old) and were lovely 💕💕
Again highly recommend x


Magic Mirror Photo Booths
January 5, 2024
    

Easy to book in and organize, on time, delivered and WOW what fun pics! Absolutely delighted and what a great way to ensure you have photos of everyone having fun at your event! Delighted we booked!


360 Photo Booth
December 22, 2023
    

We hired the 360 photo booth from Giggling Genie for our annual Christmas Party and couldn't thank and recommend Linda, Chris and the team enough. They made the whole experience from beginning to end stress-free and easy. The communication was kept on top of and any queries or issues we had were answered and resolved straight away. We have always opted for a traditional photo booth in previous years so wanted to change it up a little this year. Our staff loved it and had so much fun - we will definitely use them again in the future! All videos from the night were also sent over within 2 business days which was also fantastic. Thanks again for your first-class service!


Vintage Magic Mirror
October 31, 2023
    

Book Giggling Genie now! You won't regret it! Communication was great throughout, the service on the day from Linda and Nathan was amazing (personable and enthusiastic) and we even got all our photos in digital format literally the morning after. A great experience from start to finish and we cannot recommend enough. Great value too (compared to other options I looked at). Thank you for making our wedding day even more memorable! Elizabeth and Edward


Magic Mirror Photo Booths
July 26, 2023
    

I hired the Magic Mirror from Giggling Genie for my 40th birthday party and it was worth every single penny.
It is truly magical…as are Linda and Chris! Everyone had so much fun using the mirror (and props) and the quality of the pictures are amazing. The pics are a lovely keepsake of the night and I love that my guests got to take a copy home with them too.


Magic Mirror Photo Booths
July 14, 2023
    

Booked all day selfie mirror for 8th July wedding and couldn't be happier with the service!!!
Not only was the mirror set-up gorgeous, but Chris was super easy going/friendly and the snaps that were captured were absolutely brilliant to look through the next day in the albums that he put together.
Guests LOVED it and every time I looked over I saw a new guest group combo posing for a snap. Amazing to have the portrait pics for the day and the fun minis with props in the eve.
Thanks so much again to Chris and Linda!!!
From Rach & Rich


Magic Mirror Photo Booths
July 14, 2023
    

Thank you so much for putting the FUN into our Staff Summer Party for the third year running!! Everyone loves the dressing up and fantastic photos as keepsakes of a memorable night! Could not ask for more and see you next year!!


360 Photo Booth
June 26, 2023
    

What an absolutely wonderful experience! Giggling Genie went above and beyond by arriving well ahead of time, and their service was simply impeccable. I am already looking forward to using their services again in the future. Well done guys!


Magic Mirror Photo Booths
February 27, 2023
    

Linda and Chris, thank you so much for a fabulous service! You were amazing to deal with - no question was too silly and every request was handled so easily and quickly. On the night, everyone had so much fun with the Magic Mirror - the props were fantastic and Chris & Matt were so friendly and the ultimate professionals. Thank you so much again for helping to make loads of wonderful memories for me and all my guests at my 50th.


Magic Mirror Photo Booths
February 18, 2023
    

Linda & Chris provided an amazing magic mirror for my wedding. Amazing communication from the start till the day of wedding. The guests loved all the props and we couldn’t have asked for anything better.


Giggling Genie Magic Mirror Photo Booths
November 14, 2022
    

We had giggling genie for our wedding and had the retro mirror.
I was in contact with Chris who is very approachable and professional.
All of our guests loved the mirror and said it was a superb addition to the evening.
All of the equipment and props turned up like new and the staff were really good.
Highly recommend this company for future events!
Thanks again to Chris and the team
Jordan and Jodie

Giggling Genie Magic Mirror Photo Booths
March 25, 2022
    

Hello,

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for Saturday. The guests and us loved the Photo Booth and the sweet cart.

We really loved going through the guest book yesterday and can’t recommend you guys enough.

Thanks so much,

Rob and Savannah


Giggling Genie Magic Mirror Photo Booths
October 16, 2021
    

Linda and Chris were fantastic! We only booked the photo mirror a few weeks before our wedding, and it was great. They were fab to deal with and set the whole thing up perfectly on the night. It was easy to select our template for the pictures beforehand too. The mirror was fun and the pictures came out really well. I’d definitely recommend Giggling Genie - thank you again!


Company Summer Party
September 10, 2021
    

A huge thank you to both you and Olivia for providing the Magic Mirror at our event last Friday.  As always, you go down an absolute storm and you are certainly becoming a regular feature at our staff events.  I am glad that you both enjoyed it as much as we all did.  It was so lovely to see you after such a crazy year and we look forward to seeing you again at our next event and in the meantime, wishing you all the very best.


Giggling Genie Magic Mirror Photo Booths
January 13, 2022
    

Giggling Genie were AMAZING on and in the build up to our wedding day on 11th September at High Billinghurst Farm. They were always responsive, nothing was too much trouble and a delight on the day. We have some GREAT photos and everlasting memories of all our guests having the best time! I'd definitely recommend these guys in an instant. Thanks so much!! x"


Magic Mirror Photo Booths
February 18, 2023
    

Linda & Chris provided an amazing magic mirror for my wedding. Amazing communication from the start till the day of wedding. The guests loved all the props and we couldn’t have asked for anything better.



Giggling Genie Magic Mirror Photo Booths
August 10, 2021
    

Absolutely brilliant photo booth for our wedding on the 7th August. Responsive to emails leading up to the day and fantastic on the evening too! Our guests loved it and we now have an amazing guest book to treasure forever. Thank you!


Giggling Genie Magic Mirror Photo Booths
July 26, 2021
    
Thank you so much to Chris and Linda at Giggling Genie for providing such a fantastic service. Everyone at our wedding had so much fun using the Retro Magic Mirror. A fabulous array of props to use to make the photos even better! Quick print outs and extras to go in our very special wedding guest book! I would highly recommend using Giggling Genie!!!
 

Giggling Genie Magic Mirror Photo Booths
July 25, 2021
    

Hi Chris and Linda,

Thank you for coming to the wedding and letting us use the magic mirror, the guest book is full of photos and we love it! Thank you for sending the down load link over we'll be sure to send it over to the family. Thank you so much for your help again!

All the best ,Nuveen and George


Giggling Genie Magic Mirror Photo Booths
June 24, 2021
    

Thank you for helping make our wedding day lots of fun - our guests really enjoyed the magic mirror!

Best wishes

Emma & James


Giggling Genie Magic Mirror Photo Booths
December 30, 2019
    

We had so much fun with the Magic Mirror Photo Booth at my 50th Birthday Party and i have not stopped laughing at the images in my guest book-great service, great pictures cannot recommend Giggling Genie enough -they add that extra dimension to your event.
Thank you so much

Magic Mirror Photo Booths
April 4, 2024
    

Linda and Chris came to my birthday/leaving party and I honesty couldn’t fault them. They were reasonability price and friendly from the start. We ordered the frame mirror booth and they came in and set up quickly and carefully. As they were in my house they respected their surrounds and were extremely friendly to all the guests. The photographs were high quality and we received a copy of each of the photographs which were fantastic to look back the following day. Couldn’t thank them enough! We would recommend them to everyone who wants to jazz up a party or wedding!


January 5, 2024
    

The Magic Mirror was amazing at our Christmas Party! All of our staff loved having their pictures taken with the props. Great quality prints to take away as well as pictures and GIFs sent straight to our mobile phones. Excellent service from Linda and Chris, I would highly recommend them for any future events! Thank you!


Vintage Magic Mirror
September 27, 2023
    

I highly recommend giggling genie! We recently had the pleasure of using this photo booth for our wedding reception and were thrilled with the service provided. Chris & Linda were super friendly, professional, and ensured that everything ran smoothly throughout the event. Everyone loved it and we have some amazing pictures to remember the night by. Thank you very much for helping make our wedding reception so memorable.


Magic Mirror Photo Booths
September 12, 2023
    

I am so glad I booked with Giggling Genie, all of my guests had a fantastic time in front of the mirror, creating such amazing and funny photos from our wedding. And we are forever grateful for Chris and Linda for providing this wonderful experience.
On the night Chris set up the mirror, discreetly and swiftly. Ready on the mark for all the guests, every time I had a question during the night he answered swiftly.
He was great accommodating the children wishing to participate in the fun and was at ease printing out copies for all to enjoy.
I can not recommend Giggling Genie enough! I will treasure the photos both digital and the hard copies they created in the book on the night forever.
Thank you so much for helping us celebrate our day
Love the new Mr&Mrs O’Connell x


Vintage Magic Mirror
July 14, 2023
    

A professional and fun service! Highly recommended! Thanks for adding an extra flare to our Year 13 prom,


Magic Mirror Photo Booths
June 26, 2023
    

Giggling Genie Photo Booth!
We were lucky enough to have Chris & his mirror photo booth for our wedding in May this year.
We can't recommend enough!
We had a full day package which ran from 12noon until midnight.Every single one of our guests used the booth throughout the day/ evening & were talking about it for weeks afterwards! They loved getting to take home all of their photos & we also had a copy of every single picture taken. We can't fault Chris in any way he was great with all our guests, always happy & 100% professional. We will definitely be using Giggling Genie again for our future vents!!
Tracie & Paul
27-05-23


Vintage Magic Mirror
June 26, 2023
    

Amazing! We had one of their photo mirrors at our wedding and it was amazing! They were so attentive and encouraging getting people involved!


Giggling Genie Magic Mirror Photo Booths
December 14, 2022
    

The Giggling Genie were absolutely fantastic at our staff Christmas party! We went for the Winter Classic Mirror and it was wonderful to see that you were such a huge hit on the night. We loved that the photos were printed for each session and it was great to receive these via a link on our phones too! A huge thank you to Chris and Linda for being a wonderful and memorable part of our night. Highly recommended!


Giggling Genie Magic Mirror Photo Booths
November 14, 2022
    

Huge thanks to Linda and Chris for being so easy to deal with and for providing such a brilliant "Magic Mirror" service at my husband's birthday last weekend. Our guests loved using the "Magic Mirror" and props that night and it wonderful to have all those fun memories captured photographically!

Thanks. Fiona R.


Magic Mirror Photo Booths
November 14, 2022
    

Such a brilliant company. The retro magic mirror that we went for was brilliant and left us with some lovely keepsakes of the evening! They were on time, great communication and just brilliant all round. Highly recommend!


Giggling Genie Magic Mirror Photo Booths
May 24, 2022
    

We had the Giggling Genie magic mirror at our wedding in April and would definitely recommend! Chris and Linda were fantastic throughout the booking process and amazing on the day, they arrived on time, were fantastic with the guests and we loved the photo-book we got at the end - it's such a lovely keepsake from the day


Giggling Genie Magic Mirror Photo Booths
October 30, 2021
    

Giggling Genie's photo booth was a great addition to our wedding day. Linda and Chris were great with the guests on the day and we loved the photo album given to us at the end. Would definitely recommend!



Giggling Genie Magic Mirror Photo Booths
October 16, 2021
    

I was torn between a photo booth and a Magic Mirror, so glad I chose the mirror, the ladies arrived on time and set it all up with an abundance of great props and did all the work all night, even gluing the photos into the guest book so quickly that the guests could all write their comments as soon as they had taken their props off! Hiring Giggling Genie was the icing on the cake for this corporate event as I had kept it a secret and they all loved it! Received the link to all the photos the next morning so I could send to the guests. Definitely use you again Chris and Linda. THANK YOU SO MUCH !


Giggling Genie Magic Mirror Photo Booths
September 8, 2021
    

Thank you to Chris & Linda for helping to make our wedding day special last Friday. It was so much fun taking madcap photos, the kids loved it! Defo recommend Giggling Genie Photo Booths. Mr & Mrs Browne


Giggling Genie Magic Mirror Photo Booths
August 4, 2021
    

Chris & Linda were great to work with through out and all our guests loved the photo booth at the wedding, thank you both so much!


Giggling Genie Magic Mirror Photo Booths
July 13, 2021
    

Chris and Linda at Giggling Genie provided a magic mirror for our wedding on 26th June. They were professional and entertaining with excellent attention to detail. They made sure the mirror looked stunning in our tipi. Nothing was a problem for them. Our guests loved the mirror and we've been left with a fabulous guest book full of photos and messages from our guests. Thank you so much for giving our guests such a great time and us a fab keepsake! Will and Helen x


Giggling Genie Magic Mirror Photo Booths
October 2, 2019
    

Firstly, I just wanted to say thank you from both Ben and I for such a fantastic service you provided to us at our wedding on the 4th August. Everybody commented on how much fun they had with the magic mirror and everyone went to town on the guest book (something we will cherish and keep for such a long time!). We loved having you there and being part of such a special day for us and we would like to take this time to thank you for your professional and fantastic service you provided


Giggling Genie Magic Mirror Photo Booths
September 27, 2019

Many thanks for coming along with the Magic Mirror to my 40th party on 20th July… I had such a great night and everyone loved the magic mirror!! I’ve been a bit slack in downloading the wetransfer file with all the photos on it and it’s now deleted. Is there any chance you could send it over again for me??

Many thanks! I’ll definitely be recommending you guys to my friends… in fact I think one of them has booked you for her works Christmas party!!

Take A Look At Some Our  

Photo Booth Videos

See All Our Photo Booth  Videos At Our YouTube Channel