Testimonials

Reviews

Take a look below at what our happy clients say about Giggling Genie & Our Photo Booths !

October 16, 2021
    

Linda and Chris were fantastic! We only booked the photo mirror a few weeks before our wedding, and it was great. They were fab to deal with and set the whole thing up perfectly on the night. It was easy to select our template for the pictures beforehand too. The mirror was fun and the pictures came out really well. I’d definitely recommend Giggling Genie - thank you again!


Company Summer Party
September 10, 2021
    

A huge thank you to both you and Olivia for providing the Magic Mirror at our event last Friday.  As always, you go down an absolute storm and you are certainly becoming a regular feature at our staff events.  I am glad that you both enjoyed it as much as we all did.  It was so lovely to see you after such a crazy year and we look forward to seeing you again at our next event and in the meantime, wishing you all the very best.


August 10, 2021
    

Absolutely brilliant photo booth for our wedding on the 7th August. Responsive to emails leading up to the day and fantastic on the evening too! Our guests loved it and we now have an amazing guest book to treasure forever. Thank you!


July 26, 2021
    
Thank you so much to Chris and Linda at Giggling Genie for providing such a fantastic service. Everyone at our wedding had so much fun using the Retro Magic Mirror. A fabulous array of props to use to make the photos even better! Quick print outs and extras to go in our very special wedding guest book! I would highly recommend using Giggling Genie!!!
 

July 25, 2021
    

Hi Chris and Linda,

Thank you for coming to the wedding and letting us use the magic mirror, the guest book is full of photos and we love it! Thank you for sending the down load link over we'll be sure to send it over to the family. Thank you so much for your help again!

All the best ,Nuveen and George


June 24, 2021
    

Thank you for helping make our wedding day lots of fun - our guests really enjoyed the magic mirror!

Best wishes

Emma & James


December 30, 2019
    

We had so much fun with the Magic Mirror Photo Booth at my 50th Birthday Party and i have not stopped laughing at the images in my guest book-great service, great pictures cannot recommend Giggling Genie enough -they add that extra dimension to your event.
Thank you so much

October 30, 2021
    

Giggling Genie's photo booth was a great addition to our wedding day. Linda and Chris were great with the guests on the day and we loved the photo album given to us at the end. Would definitely recommend!


September 21, 2021
    

I firstly came across Giggling Genie at a works Christmas Party.... I knew at that point that we wanted to have them at our wedding. They were so friendly and made the evening so much fun. I highly recommend using Giggling Genie for all your photo booth needs, the magic mirror was fun for all. Thank you for making our wedding reception so special.


October 16, 2021
    

I was torn between a photo booth and a Magic Mirror, so glad I chose the mirror, the ladies arrived on time and set it all up with an abundance of great props and did all the work all night, even gluing the photos into the guest book so quickly that the guests could all write their comments as soon as they had taken their props off! Hiring Giggling Genie was the icing on the cake for this corporate event as I had kept it a secret and they all loved it! Received the link to all the photos the next morning so I could send to the guests. Definitely use you again Chris and Linda. THANK YOU SO MUCH !


September 8, 2021
    

Thank you to Chris & Linda for helping to make our wedding day special last Friday. It was so much fun taking madcap photos, the kids loved it! Defo recommend Giggling Genie Photo Booths. Mr & Mrs Browne


August 4, 2021
    

Chris & Linda were great to work with through out and all our guests loved the photo booth at the wedding, thank you both so much!


July 13, 2021
    

Chris and Linda at Giggling Genie provided a magic mirror for our wedding on 26th June. They were professional and entertaining with excellent attention to detail. They made sure the mirror looked stunning in our tipi. Nothing was a problem for them. Our guests loved the mirror and we've been left with a fabulous guest book full of photos and messages from our guests. Thank you so much for giving our guests such a great time and us a fab keepsake! Will and Helen x


October 2, 2019
    

Firstly, I just wanted to say thank you from both Ben and I for such a fantastic service you provided to us at our wedding on the 4th August. Everybody commented on how much fun they had with the magic mirror and everyone went to town on the guest book (something we will cherish and keep for such a long time!). We loved having you there and being part of such a special day for us and we would like to take this time to thank you for your professional and fantastic service you provided


September 27, 2019

Many thanks for coming along with the Magic Mirror to my 40th party on 20th July… I had such a great night and everyone loved the magic mirror!! I’ve been a bit slack in downloading the wetransfer file with all the photos on it and it’s now deleted. Is there any chance you could send it over again for me??

Many thanks! I’ll definitely be recommending you guys to my friends… in fact I think one of them has booked you for her works Christmas party!!

Open chat